Board of Directors

Screen%20Shot%202020-11-28%20at%207.42_e

Amanda Benjamin

Director of Community Engagement

she/her/hers

amanda@pigtownclimbs.org

Screen Shot 2020-11-28 at 7.20.42 PM.png

Cody Folta

Fundraising Director

he/him/his

cody@pigtownclimbs.org

13_03_38_2020_08_15_4047_EOS 5D Mark IV.

Bri'Anna Horne

Director of Operations

she/her/hers

director@pigtownclimbs.org

Screen%20Shot%202020-11-28%20at%2011.36_

Lena Spacadene

Director of Design & Planning

she/her/hers

lena@pigtownclimbs.org

12_55_16_2020_08_15_4098_EOS%205D%20Mark

Brittany Leavitt

Programming Director

she/her/hers

brittany@pigtownclimbs.org

12_55_14_2020_08_15_4099_EOS%2525205D%25

Sih Okazeh

Director of Community Engagement

she/her/hers

sih@pigtownclimbs.org

thumbnail_IMG-5848.jpg

Raquel Zuniga

Director of Community Engagment 

she/her/hers

raquel@pigtownclimbs.org

12_53_24_2020_08_15_4119_EOS 5D Mark IV.

Jelytza Padro

Marketing Director

she/her/hers

Jelytza Padro

12_52_23_2020_08_15_4129_EOS 5D Mark IV.

Stephanie Alphee

Director of Volunteer Engagment

She/her/hers

steph@pigtownclimbs.org